A part of Indiaonline network empowering local businesses

Locate any Post Office / Pincode in India:

Pin Code / Post Office Search :

Phagwara Pincode / Post Office Search (KAPURTHALA, Punjab)

Athouli B.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Barn B.O 144403PhagwaraPunjab
Bhabiana B.O 144407PhagwaraPunjab
Bhagana B.O 144405PhagwaraPunjab
Bhangala B.O 144033PhagwaraPunjab
Bhanoki B.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Bhullarai B.O 144401PhagwaraPunjab
Bilga S.O 144036PhagwaraPunjab
Birk B.O 144632PhagwaraPunjab
Birpind B.O 144043PhagwaraPunjab
Bohani B.O 144403PhagwaraPunjab
Chachoki S.O 144632PhagwaraPunjab
Chak Prema B.O 144401PhagwaraPunjab
Chehru B.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Daduwal B.O 144032PhagwaraPunjab
Dhanipind B.O 144633PhagwaraPunjab
Domeli S.O 144407PhagwaraPunjab
Ghurka B.O 144632PhagwaraPunjab
Hardasspur B.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Jandiali B.O 144632PhagwaraPunjab
Kangniwal B.O 144032PhagwaraPunjab
Khajurla B.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Khokhewal B.O 144036PhagwaraPunjab
Lakhanpal B.O 144633PhagwaraPunjab
Lakhpur B.O 144401PhagwaraPunjab
Madhopur B.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Manak B.O 144401PhagwaraPunjab
Mauli B.O 144632PhagwaraPunjab
Mayopatti B.O 144405PhagwaraPunjab
Meheru B.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Mehtan B.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Mithra B.O 144034PhagwaraPunjab
Mowai B.O 144036PhagwaraPunjab
Nagra B.O 144037PhagwaraPunjab
Narur S.O 144405PhagwaraPunjab
Pabwan B.O 144034PhagwaraPunjab
Palahi B.O 144403PhagwaraPunjab
Panchhat S.O 144408PhagwaraPunjab
Pandori B.O 144401PhagwaraPunjab
Phagwara H.O 144401PhagwaraPunjab
Pharwala B.O 144037PhagwaraPunjab
Rorkee B.O 144311PhagwaraPunjab
Sahni B.O 144405PhagwaraPunjab
Samrai S.O 144032PhagwaraPunjab
Sangatpur B.O 144401PhagwaraPunjab
Satnampura S.O 144402PhagwaraPunjab
Thamanwal B.O 144036PhagwaraPunjab

What is a Pincode?

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. In India, the Pin-code is 6 digits long. First digit means region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has a total of nine PIN zones.